13 Spooky Decor Buys for Halloween

I mentioned last week that I’m not much of a Halloween person. Might have something to do with peeing my favorite costume in a trick-or-treating mishap around 6 years old. Maybe, IDK.

But now that we live in Sleepy Hollow, where Halloween is kind of a big deal, I try harder to embrace this stiff as a board holiday each year.

Decorating is my favorite part of any holiday (obvi)…festive cooking next…dressing up dead last. Personally, I gravitate towards the more gothic halloween decor – the more frightening the better, I say.

If you’re looking for some ways to (tastefully) creep out your place for Halloween, I’m here to help. Below are some spooky things I’m loving that you can scoop up on Etsy. Easy peasy. Next week I’ll share a roundup of Halloween DIY if you like to get your hands dirty.

raised by design - halloween decor part 1 - 13 ways to add spooky decor to your home

Top Row from Left –  black triangle bunting /// frankenstein and his bride pillows /// vintage pumpkin card

Second Row from Leftvintage bird cage with creepy crows /// circle garland /// skull door knocker

Third Row from Leftvintage spider art print /// collaged crow girls /// gothic candle holders /// candy corn cushion cover

Bottom Row from Leftvintage ouija board /// vintage black cat centerpiece /// doll parts in pail

Loveyoubye! Mags

Whaddya think?

