Friday Links

raised by design

Linkity Links for this week:

  • Friday Night Meatballs reminds me of my parents’ round robin dinners growing up. Wanna come?
  • Spooky history lives at the cemetery. (My Grandma Betty was laid to rest here, near Miles Davis’ grave site).
  • The only thing to fear, is fear itself14 hour PBS binge!
  • Cats and laser beams were just meant to be so I say YES.
  • Everyone deserves Funfetti – even if you can’t get behind cake from a box (which I’m totally fine with, BTW).
  • We reluctantly used granite counters in our kitchen (and I love them, turns out) but here are 6 beautiful alternatives.
  • Scoop up these free fonts – a few faves of mine are in there.

Have a bitchin’ weekend! Loveyoubye, Mags

Whaddya think?

