Friday Links

black+white-teapot2

 

It’s been a while since I’ve done a links post. For those of you not following me on Instagram, my excuse for everything from now on is we’re expecting our first baby this February! And I’m completely distracted by the motherly changes that are already happening in me. James and I are excited, to say the least. I’m not sure yet how much of this blog will include things related to Bambino, but I am definitely cooking up nursery designs like a champ and I’m sure I will be sharing that project in the near future. Oh, baby!

Otherwise, here’s where my head’s been this week:

Loveyoubye!

Maggie

5 comments

  1. I’m reading this on Monday and I’m starving and dragging and in DESPERATE need of a stiff bloody garnished with an entire fried chicken. Yes, please!

    And completely unrelated, congrats on your babe!

    Like

Whaddya think?

